Prize winners 2017

From left to right Dr Andries Cilliers and Dr Coenie Burger, winners of the Andrew Murray Prize for their book, Ontvang wat vir jou gegee is; Yolande Korkie, winner of the Andrew Murray-Desmond Prize for 558 Days and Lauren Jacobs, winner van die Desmond Tutu-Gerrit Brand Prize for her debut book, Yehudit.

Click here for the programme of the prize giving function

cinturon louis vuitton louis vuitton bolsos new balance blancas nike air max blancas air max baratas polo fred perry hollister tiendas ralph lauren mujer michael kors bolsos polo ralph lauren mujer nike huarache zapatillas nike mujer nike air force blancas nike stefan janoski baratas barbour madrid nike sb baratas polos ralph lauren outlet botas timberland hombre polos fred perry baratos